Contact Us

For more information about the British Columbia Association of Community Music Schools, please contact one of our board executive members.

Board executive as of December 2020

Lucy Benwell
Kelowna Community Music School
(250) 860 1737

Carrie Lanigan
Powell River Academy of Music
(604) 485 9633

Tina Sharkey
Chilliwack Academy of Music
(604) 792 0790

Past President
Carolyn Granholm
Langley Community Music School
(604) 534 2848